Undergraduate Research Ethics Committee Committee Members 2021-2022

Name	Role	Department / Division / Centre
Prof Angela Dramowski	Chairperson	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Lee-Ann Jacobs-Nzuzi Khuabi	Vice Chairperson	Occupational Therapy
Dr Janet Bell	Member	Nursing & Midwifery
Prof Renée Blaauw	Member	Human Nutrition
Dr Lynette Daniels	Member	Human Nutrition
Dr Kasha Dickie	Member	Sport Science
Dr Maaike Eken	Member	Orthopaedic Surgery
Prof Martha Geiger	Member	Rehabilitation Studies
Prof Sharon Kling	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Debbie Marais	Member & Coordinator	Undergraduate Research Office
Dr Karis Moxley	Member	Registrar Research Support Office
Ms Helena Oosthuizen	Member	Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy
Dr Colette Pienaar	Member	Medical Microbiology
Dr Phoebe Runciman	Member	Sport Science
Dr Sylnita Swartz-Filies	Member	Occupational Therapy
Dr Leigh van den Heuvel	Member	Psychiatry
Mrs Lauren Hendricks	Administrator	Research Development & Support Division